Editor-In-Chief Chair
Dr. Shiv Kumar
Ph.D. (CSE), M.Tech. (IT, Honors), B.Tech. (IT), Senior Member of IEEE

Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Lakshmi Narain College of Technology Excellence (LNCTE), Bhopal (M.P.), India

Associated Editor-In-Chief Chair
Dr. Dinesh Varshney
Professor, School of Physics, Devi Ahilya University, Indore (M.P.), India

Associated Editor-In-Chief Members
Dr. Hai Shanker Hota
Ph.D. (CSE), MCA, MSc (Mathematics)
Professor & Head, Department of CS, Bilaspur University, Bilaspur (C.G.), India

Dr. Gamal Abd El-Nasser Ahmed Mohamed Said
Department of Computer and Information Technology , Port Training Institute, Arab Academy for Science ,Technology and Maritime Transport, Egypt

Dr. Mayank Singh
PDF (Purs), Ph.D(CSE), ME(Software Engineering), BE(CSE), SMACM, MIEEE, LMCSI, SMIACSIT
Department of Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering, School of Engineering, Howard College, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Durban, South Africa.

Scientific Editors 
Prof. (Dr.) Hamid Saremi
Vice Chancellor of Islamic Azad University of Iran, Quchan Branch, Quchan-Iran

Dr. Moinuddin Sarker
Vice President of Research & Development, Head of Science Team, Natural State Research, Inc., 37 Brown House Road (2nd Floor) Stamford, USA.

Dr. Shanmugha Priya. Pon
Principal, Department of Commerce and Management, St. Joseph College of Management and Finance, Makambako, Tanzania, East Africa, Tanzania

Dr. Veronica Mc Gowan
Associate Professor, Department of Computer and Business Information Systems,Delaware Valley College, Doylestown, PA, Allman, China.

Dr. Fadiya Samson Oluwaseun
Assistant Professor, Girne American University, as a Lecturer & International Admission Officer (African Region) Girne, Northern Cyprus, Turkey.

Dr. Robert Brian Smith
International Development Assistance Consultant, Department of AEC Consultants Pty Ltd, AEC Consultants Pty Ltd, Macquarie Centre, North Ryde, New South Wales, Australia

Dr. Durgesh Mishra
Professor & Dean (R&D), Acropolis Institute of Technology, Indore (M.P.), India

Executive Editor Chair

Dr. Deepak Garg
Professor & Head, Department Of Computer Science And Engineering, Bennett University, Times Group, Greater Noida (UP), India

Executive Editor Members

Dr. Vahid Nourani
Professor, Faculty of Civil Engineering, University of Tabriz, Iran.

Dr. Saber Mohamed Abd-Allah
Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Shanghai Institute of Biochemistry and Cell Biology, Shanghai, China.

Dr. Xiaoguang Yue
Associate Professor, Department of Computer and Information, Southwest Forestry University, Kunming (Yunnan), China.

Dr. Labib Francis Gergis Rofaiel
Associate Professor, Department of Digital Communications and Electronics, Misr Academy for Engineering and Technology, Mansoura, Egypt.

Dr. Hugo A.F.A. Santos
ICES, Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences, The University of  Texas, Austin, USA.

Dr. Sunandan Bhunia
Associate Professor & Head, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Haldia Institute of Technology, Haldia (Bengal), India.

Dr. Awatif Mohammed Ali Elsiddieg
Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science and Humatarian Studies, Elnielain University, Khartoum Sudan, Saudi Arabia.

Technical Program Committee Chair

Dr. Mohd. Nazri Ismail
Associate Professor, Department of System and Networking, University of Kuala (UniKL), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Technical Program Committee Members

Dr. Haw Su Cheng
Faculty of Information Technology, Multimedia University (MMU), Jalan Multimedia (Cyberjaya), Malaysia.

Dr. Hasan. A. M Al Dabbas
Chairperson, Vice Dean Faculty of Engineering, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Philadelphia University, Amman, Jordan.

Dr. Gabil Adilov
Professor, Department of Mathematics, Akdeniz University, Konyaaltı/Antalya, Turkey.

Dr. Ch.V. Raghavendran
Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Ideal College of Arts and Sciences Kakinada (Andhra Pradesh), India.

Dr. Thanhtrung Dang
Associate Professor & Vice-Dean, Department of Vehicle and Energy Engineeering, HCMC University of Technology and Education, Hochiminh, Vietnam.

Dr. Wilson Udo Udofia
Associate Professor, Department of Technical Education, State College of Education, Afaha Nsit, Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.

Convener Chair
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Sen

Blue Eyes Intelligence Engineering & Sciences Publication, Bhopal (M.P.), India

Editorial Chair
Dr. Sameh Ghanem Salem Zaghloul
Department of Radar, Military Technical College, Cairo Governorate, Egypt.

Editorial Members
Dr. Uma Shanker
Professor, Department of Mathematics, Muzafferpur Institute of Technology, Muzafferpur(Bihar), India

Dr. Rama Shanker
Professor & Head, Department of Statistics, Eritrea Institute of Technology, Asmara, Eritrea

Dr. Vinita Kumar
Department of Physics, Dr. D. Ram D A V Public School, Danapur, Patna(Bihar), India

Dr. Brijesh Singh
Senior Yoga Expert and Head, Department of Yoga, Samutakarsha Academy of Yoga, Music & Holistic Living, Prahladnagar, Ahmedabad (Gujarat), India.

Dr. J. Gladson Maria Britto
Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Malla Reddy College of Engineering, Secunderabad (Telangana), India.

Dr. Sunil Tekale
Professor, Dean Academics, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Malla Reddy College of Engineering, Secunderabad (Telangana), India.

Dr. K. Priya
Professor & Head, Department of Commerce, Vivekanandha College of Arts & Sciences for Women (Autonomous, Elayampalayam, Namakkal (Tamil Nadu), India.

Dr. Pushpender Sarao
Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Hyderabad Institute of Technology and Management, Hyderabad (Telangana), India.

Dr. Nitasha Soni
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad (Haryana), India.

Dr. Siva Reddy Sheri
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, School of Technology Hyderabad Campus, GITAM University, Visakhapatnam (Andhra Pradesh), India.

Dr. Nihar Ranjan Panda
Associate Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Sanketika Vidya Parishad Engineering College, Visakhapatnam (Andhra Pradesh), India.